Posted in Fountain Pen Review

Sailor Sapporo Mini with Music Nib

SapporodarthSapporo_mini_nibSapporo_sport_passaporto_cappedSapporosportSapprosportpassaporto_posted

This is not really a review but more of an initial impression log. Thanks to the FPN’er that lent me this pen! I am using new paper and it is blank. My text tends to be a little crooked. I am trying out something new. 🙂

UPDATE: I need to apologize. I misunderstood some details of the pen. This is a direct from the factory Music nib. It has not been modified at all. This makes the nib even more attractive to me.

Sailor Sapporo Mini 1 Sailor Sapporo Mini 2 Sailor Sapporo Mini 3 Sailor Sapporo Mini 4

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

4 thoughts on “Sailor Sapporo Mini with Music Nib

  1. Thanks again for an entertaining and informative review+photos.Nice yellow tone. They seem a good idea these compacts traveller’s pens.The nib seems to exert a bit of style to your writing not quite as pronounced as a cursive italic or stub but just noticably there.

Comment on this post

