Posted in News

Moving the blog soon

Update Note: Posts older than this one were originally created on Posterous. Posterous has since closed. WordPress does not like some of the Posterous formatting and I am working to get that corrected as I see the errors. Most of it is images that do not size correctly.  Thank you.

Just a quick note on the status of my blog. Posterous will be closing on April 30th. I am actively looking for a new blogging platform to get everything moved over before that date. A lot of things are broken here. The search does not work anymore and I can no longer post/reply via twitter in the comments section. I will post the new URL soon.

You can reach me on my twitter account, @inktronics and via email at inktronics@gmail.com. Thank you for reading.

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

2 thoughts on “Moving the blog soon

  1. Thank you for the recommendation. I have been considering Word Press and did see that importer. I think I have also found a theme that keeps my setup pretty close to what I have here too.

Comment on this post

