Posted in News

Welcome to the new home of Inktronics

I am still working out some issues with the blog but I had to do this now. I have several written reviews to post but have to figure out a new system. All the old blog posts are here. If you click on the picture of the hand written review it will be readable and not cutoff. Something to do with a bug in the Posterous importer here on WordPress. I still have to redo my review page index and blogroll list.

Once again, thank you for reading and for your patience while I get accustomed to the new platform. 🙂

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

8 thoughts on “Welcome to the new home of Inktronics

    1. Hi Ken! Thank you for the kind words. 🙂 I am really liking WordPress. Just have to get used to the new back-end. There are a lot of different options I need to become familiar with.

  1. Greetings, Lord Ivan,
    Just wanted to let you know the FPG alert about your new address worked! All the best with your new location. LLAP (Different multiverse, I know. But still, heartfelt. 😉

  2. Hey Ivan! Just letting you know I have followed you to your new space 🙂 Like Ken said, the color scheme looks really good. And the grey-white combo is a lot easier on (my) eyes than the more common black-white!

    1. Hi Azizah. 🙂 I was unsure how this transition would turn out but it is encouraging to see peoples comments. As far as the color scheme goes, I am glad you like it.

Comment on this post

