Posted in fountain pen repair, Fountain Pen Review

Wancher Naranja Update and a Thanks!

Just an update and a thank you to Alejandro M. for asking about the number 6 nib fitment in the Wancher Naranja pen. It is an obvious homage to the Delta Dolce Vita. I also want to thank Carl for pointing out that the Bexley 802 has a #6 nib. I have the cracked ice version of the Bexley 802 but never liked how the two tone steel nib did not match the rest of the pens silver colored hardware. A few swaps and one more pen and my Bexeley has a steel nib that matches and my Naranja has a two tone B nib that works way better than the stock nib. Thank you again Carl and Alejandro! I have a 1.1 mm Goulet nib on the way!
Number 6 nib in the Wancher Naranja

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

One thought on “Wancher Naranja Update and a Thanks!

Comment on this post

