Posted in Misc, News

Technical Difficulties – Now Fixed

You may have noticed the blog seemed to have some issues if you hit the page earlier today. This was due to an issue with the theme I was using. It seems everyone in the WordPress sphere was having the same issue if they happened to have the same theme. I have switched out the theme for now. Apologies to those who tried to get to the blog only to see nothing. 😦

Tell me what you think about the new theme in the comments. I may just keep it. 🙂

EDIT: I may have to keep this one. It looks like the old theme was retired by WordPress.

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

Comment on this post

