Posted in Misc, News, Uncategorized

Something for You – A Giveaway (closed)

Thank You and Merry Christmas!
Thank You and Merry Christmas!

All care packages have been claimed! Thank you again!

It has been a great year and now it is coming to a close. I want to thank everyone for all the support throughout the year.

To show my thanks, I will be giving away 5 care packages. They will be filled with review items or swag I picked up along the way. If it is a review notebook, the back page is usually my testing page. Other than that, the items are new and still perfectly usable. I can’t say exactly what will be in your package but I hope you like it.

The first 5 people to send me their mailing address via the contact form below will be chosen. The giveaway will be closed after I get the 5 names.

Thank you again for a fantastic 2013 and here’s to an even better 2014!

 

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

Comment on this post

