Posted in Fountain Pen Review

Winner of the Kaweco Art Sport Sponsored by Inktronics!

I am embarrassed to say I forgot to check the original winner against the list of followers of my blog. I have to be fair to those who followed the rules of the giveaway as some went through some confusion to follow. The original winner was not a follower and thus not qualified to be entered in the contest. Once again I apologize for the confusion. Mia culpa.

I had to draw a few more names to get a winner that had fulfilled the contest requirements.

The winner is Derek Hubbard! Congratulations and you have 24 hours to contact me from your registered email address using the contact form link above!

 
Winner Kaweco Art Sport

Winner Kaweco Art Sport

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

One thought on “Winner of the Kaweco Art Sport Sponsored by Inktronics!

Comment on this post

