Posted in giveaway, Uncategorized

[Closed] Fountain Pen Day 2016 Giveaway from Inktronics!

Happy Fountain Pen Day 2016
Happy Fountain Pen Day 2016!

Happy Fountain Pen Day! For those who do not know, Fountain Pen Day is always the first Friday in November. To help celebrate I am going to be giving away A Galen Leather No. 55 Field Notes cover in navy blue. My review should be posted next week. All you have to do is leave a comment on this post here at inktronicsblog.com and you will be entered for a random drawing that will take place on on November 11th.

imag0472_1
Galen Leather No 55

Here is a picture of the actual Galen Leather Field Notes cover that will be given away on November 11th. This is open to anyone worldwide as long as you leave a comment. Please note that I cannot be responsible for any taxes or customs fees that may or may not be assessed by your country.

Remember to add your comment below to be entered!

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

49 thoughts on “[Closed] Fountain Pen Day 2016 Giveaway from Inktronics!

  1. Thank you for doing this, but I think this Galen Leather Field Notes deserves to be accompanied by a fountain pen. I would be pleased to receive both, or just the field notes. Thank you.

  2. Thank you for the review and the giveaway. That is a really cool color, it almost matched the color of the story supply co pocket notebooks.

  3. That is a very nice looking cover. I just purchased a new Metro for myself and one for my wife today! I love an excuse to celebrate fountain pens!

  4. This is absolutely lovely! Thank you for the opportunity to win this – I have a couple of Field Notes that would feel very at home in a cover like that.

  5. Haven’t seen a Galen Leather in person yet but have read some great reviews. Thanks for giving us a chance at one!

  6. This is a very generous giveaway – thanks for doing this! And happy Fountain Pen Day (though it’s now Saturday in Aus) to everyone who’s reading the comments.

  7. I had a discussion with myself in the last weeks about ordering the cover … winning it would be neat of course 🙂

  8. Thanks for this nice giveaway! I have quite a lot of Field notes lying here not being used… It’ll be brilliant to get this cover to protect them when I edc them. Hope everyone had a nice FPD!

Comment on this post

