Posted in Inks, News

Congratulations Duane Jennings!

This is my “I’m out of town so forgive me for the delay in posting” edition. 🙂 The weather is great out here in Phoenix, Arizona. I’m posting this from the hotel courtyard.

I want to congratulate Duane Jennings for being the winner of the JetPens Iroshizuku ink giveaway! I hope you enjoy it. Thank you to JetPens for providing the prize.

20131112-212459.jpg

Author:

God and family. Stationery. Ink. Fountain pens. Electronic gizmos. I adjust and grind my own fountain pen nibs. Ubuntu Linux user since 06.10. Minidisc fan. Audio enthusiast. Contact me on Twitter: @inktronics or email: ivan at inktronicsblog dot com

Comment on this post

